Connect with us


Westmeath Team To Face Antrim In Joe McDonagh Cup

Joe Quaid has named his team for tomorrows crucial Joe McDonagh Cup clash with Antrim at Pearse Park, Dunloy . Throw in is 2pm.

1 Conor Lynch St. Oliver Plunketts
2 Darragh Egerton Clonkill
3 Tommy Doyle Lough Lene Gaels
4 Gary Greville Raharney
5 Liam Varley Castletown Geoghegan
6 Aonghus Clarke Castletown Geoghegan
7 Paul Greville Raharney
8 Shane Clavin Castletown Geoghegan
9 John Gilligan Fr. Daltons
10 Cormac Boyle Raharney
11 Killian Doyle Raharney
12 Joey Boyle Raharney
13 Robbie Greville Raharney
14 Derek McNicholas Lough Lene Gaels
15 Allan Devine Castlepollard

#WestmeathGaa #IarmhiAbu

More in Hurling