Connect with us


Westmeath Team Named To Face Carlow in Division 2A Final

Micheal Ryan has named his team to face Carlow in the Division 2A hurling final this Saturday in Portlaoise at 3:30pm. Ryan’s charges look to maintain their winning streak and secure Division 1 Hurling for 2019.

1 Paddy Carroll (St. Brigids)
2 Shane Power (Clonkill)
3 Tommy Doyle (Capt) (Lough Lene Gaels)
4 Gary Greville (Raharney)
5 Aaron Craig (St. Oliver Plunketts)
6 Paul Greville (Raharney)
7 Derek McNicholas (Lough Lene Gaels)
8 Eoin Price (Clonkill)
9 Cormac Boyle (Raharney)
10 John Gilligan (Fr. Daltons)
11 Robbie Greville (Raharney)
12 Allan Devine (Castlepollard)
13 Niall O’Brien (Castletown Geoghegan)
14 Niall Mitchell (Clonkill)
15 Darragh Clinton (Delvin)

16 Shane McGovern (Crookedwood)
17 Killian Doyle ( Raharney)
18 Shane Clavin (Castletown Geoghegan)
19 Conor Shaw (Brownstown)
20 Alan Cox (Delvin)
21 Ciaran Doyle (Raharney)
22 Liam Varley (Castleeown Geoghegan)
23 Brendan Doyle (Lough Lene Gaels)
24 Noel Conaty (Lough Lene Gaels)
25 Naoise McKenna (Castletown Geoghegan)
26 Eoin Quinn (Castletown Geoghegan)
27 Philip Reilly (Lough Lene Gaels)
28 Conor Kane (Castletown Geoghegan)
29 Conor Lynch (St. Oliver Plunketts)
30 Sean Quinn (Raharney)
31 Darragh Eggerton (Clonkill)


#iarmhiabu #westmeathgaa

More in Hurling