Connect with us


Westmeath Team For Louth Clash Announced

Jack Cooney has named his team for Saturday’s Allianz Football League Division 3 clash with Louth in The Gaelic Grounds , Drogheda at 2:00pm.

Tickets are available online by clicking here or can be purchased on the day. Prices: Adults – €10 | Student/OAP – €5 (Valid ID required & not available online) | U-16’s FREE

1  Eoin Carberry Rosemount
2  Killian Daly Mullingar Shamrocks
3  Ronan Wallace Multyfarnham
4  Boidu Sayeh Rosemount
5  Frank Boyle Killucan
6  Kevin Maguire Caulry
7  James Dolan Garrycastle
8  Sam Duncan Milltownpass
9  Denis Corroon Mullingar Shamrocks
10 Ronan O Toole St. Lomans Mullingar
11 Luke Loughlin The Downs
12 Jamie Gonoud Tyrrellspass
13 Ger Egan Tyrrellspass
14 Kieran Martin Maryland
15 John Heslin St. Lomans Mullingar

#WestmeathGaa #IarmhíAbu

More in Football