Connect with us


Westmeath Hurling Squad Named For McDonagh Cup Clash With Meath


Westmeath Manager Micheal Ryan has announced his 26 man squad for the Joe McDonagh Cup clash with Meath this Sunday in TEG Cusack Park at 1pm


1. Shane McGovern
2. Shane Power
3. Tommy Doyle (c)
4. Gary Greville
5. Liam Varley
6. Aonghus Clarke
7. Paul Greville
8. Eoin Price
9. Robbie Greville
10. John Gilligan
11. Derek McNicholas
12. Joey Boyle
13. Niall O Brien
14. Niall Mitchell
15. Ciaran Doyle

16. Paddy Carroll
17. Aaron Craig
18. Brendan Doyle
19. Cormac Boyle
20. Allan Devine
21. Darragh Clinton
22. Conor Shaw
23. Shane Clavin
24. Alan Cox
25. Jack Galvin
26. Plunkett Maxwell

Lets get out and support our teams Admission on the day is €10 with OAP/Students €5

Best of Luck Lads!!

#WestmeathGaa #IarmhiAbu

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Hurling