Connect with us


Westmeath Football Team To Face Sligo This Sunday Named

The Westmeath team to play Sligo in this Sundays Allianz Div 3 Football League round 4 has been named by Colin Kelly. John Egan, Denis Corroon and Alan Stone all come back into the team after layoffs against Wexford. The game kicks off at TEG Cusack Park at 2pm this Sunday.

1 Eoin Carberry (Rosemount)
2 Mark McCallon (Garrycastle)
3 Frank Boyle (Killucan)
4 Killian Daly (Mullingar Shamrocks)
5 Noel Mulligan (Athlone)
6 Alan Stone (Castledaly)
7 James Dolan (Garrycastle)
8 Denis Corroon (Mullingar Shamrocks)
9 John Heslin (Capt) (St Lomans)
10 Ger Egan (Tyrellspass)
11 Ronan O’Toole (St Lomans)
12 Kieran Martin (Maryland)
13 Luke Loughlin (The Downs)
14 Callum McCormack (Maryland)
15 John Egan (Athlone)

#iarmhiabu #westmeathgaa

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Football