Connect with us


Ryan Names Westmeath Team to Play Kerry

Micheal Ryan has named his starting 15 for this weekends crucial Division 2A clash with Kerry at TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar this Sunday at 1pm

1 Paddy Carroll (St.Brigids)
2 Shane Power (Clonkill)
3 Tommy Doyle (Capt) (Lough Lene Gaels)
4 Gary Greville (Raharney)
5 Aaron Craig (St.Oliver Plunketts)
6 Paul Greville (Raharney)
7 Derek McNicholas (Lough Lene Gaels)
8 Robbie Greville (Raharney)
9 Cormac Boyle (Raharney)
10 John Gilligan (Fr. Daltos)
11 Killian Doyle (Raharey)
12 Allan Devine (Castlepollard)
13 Ciaran Doyle (Raharney)
14 Darragh Clinton (Delvin)
15 Eoin Price (Clonkill)

Best of luck lads!!!!

#WestmeathGaa #IarmhiAbu

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Hurling