Connect with us


Ryan Makes Three Changes To His Westmeath Team For Saturdays Clash With Meath

Westmeath Manager Micheal Ryan has made 3 changes to the to his team from there last outing against Kildare. Eoin Price, Paddy Carrol and Gary Greville get the nod for what will be Westmeath stiffest challenge in this years league so far. Saturdays game throws in at 2pm in St Lomans Park, Trim.

1 Paddy Carroll (St Brigids)
2 Shane Power (Clonkill)
3 Tommy Doyle Capt (Lough Lene Gaels)
4 Conor Shaw (Brownstown)
5 Gary Greville (Raharney)
6 Paul Greville (Raharney)
7 Derek McNicholas (Lought Lene Gaels)
8 Robbie Greville (Raharney)
9 Eoin Price (Clonkill)
10 John Gilligan (Fr. Daltons)
11 Killian Doyle (Raharney)
12 Allan Devine (Castlepollard)
13 Niall O’Brien (Castletown Geoghegan)
14 Ciaran Doyle (Raharney)
15 Niall Mitchell (Clonkill)

Best of luck lads!!!!

#WestmeathGaa #IarmhiAbu

More in Hurling