Connect with us


Minor Hurling Squad Named for Carlow Clash


Alfie Divine has named his Minor Hurling squad for today first round clash with Carlow. Throw in is this Saturday at 2pm at TEG Cusack Park.

1. Eoin Glennon
2. Eoin McCabe
3. Charlie McCormack
4. James Connell
5. David Hickey
6. Feichin Brennan
7. Charlie McClair
8. Paul Nangle
9. Conor Regan
10. David Devine
11. Eoin Daly
12. Dean Ennis
13. Dara Core
14. Jack Gillen
15. Danny McGrath
16. Conal Fagan
17. Jamie Coffey
18. Adam McCormack
19. Luke Moore
20. Ciaran Fenlon
21. Shane Williams
22. Sean Cunningham
23. Luke Roddy
24. Colm Murray

Other Panel Members:
Jack Gallagher
Brian Herward
John Coll

Best Of Luck Lads!! #WestmeathGaa #IarmhiAbu

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Hurling