Connect with us


McCabe Announces Westmeath Minor Team For Mondays Clash With Meath

Martin McCabe Has announced his Minor Football squad for this Mondays Leinster Championship opener against Meath in TEG Cusack Park at 2PM


1  Simon Fagan                Tubberclair
2  Darragh Seery              Lilliput Gaels
3  Ciaran Daly                   Coralstown Kinnegad
4  Shane Murtagh            The Downs
5  Jordan McDonnell       Kilbeggan/St. Josephs
6  Eamonn Martin            Athlone
7  Jack Torpey                   Coralstown Kinnegad
8  Adam Cronin                 Shandonagh
9  Enda Gaffney                 St. Lomans Mullingar
10  Oisin Raleigh               The Downs
11  Liam Brennan              Milltownpass
12  Shane Fleming            Coralstown Kinnegad
13  Kevin O Sullivan (C)  The Downs
14  Ben McGauran            Millmore Gaels
15  Liam Moran                  The Downs

16  Cian McCourt            The Downs
17  Trevor Keena              Mullingar Shamrocks
18  Jamie Coffey              Multyfarnham
19  Adam Donoghue        Caulry
20  Dylan Keegan             Garrycastle
21  Josh Gahan                  Coralstown Kinnegad
22  Wayne Smyth              Millmore Gaels
23  Brandon Kelly              Milltownpass
24  Michael McCormack Milltownpass

Other Panel Members:
Darren Bitu Mnguni        Shandonagh
Aidan Stone                   Kilbeggan/St. Josephs
Jack Murtagh                  Millmore Gaels
Andrew Monaghan          Garrycastle
Conor Byrne                   Ballynacargy
Nathan Lynott                 The Downs
Eoghan McCabe                Tubberclair
Cian Cleary                   St. Lomans Mullingar
Andrew Daly                   St. Lomans Mullingar
Paddy Doran                   Lilliput Gaels
Charlie Drumm                The Downs
Conor Gibney                  Millmore Gaels

Best Of Luck Lads!!

#WestmeathGaa #IarmhiAbu

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Football