Connect with us


Camogie: Westmeath team v Kildare in All Irl Intermediate Championship

History will be made in Cusack Park on Saturday evening when the first Westmeath team to play in the Libery All Ireland Intermediate Camogie Championship takes to the field in their debut game against Kildare.  Throw in is 5pm.  The panel (including starting 15) for the All Ireland Championship is:

1     Fiona Keating,  Cullion
2.    Sarah King,  Delvin
3.    Aoife Higgins,  Lough Lene Gaels
4.    Laura Doherty,  Raharney
5.    Sandra McGrath,  St Munnas
6.    Fiona Leavy,  Raharney
7.    Amy Cully,  St Brigids
8.    Caoimhe McCrossan,  Lough Lene Gaels
9.    Muireann Scally,  Crookedwood
10.  Mairéad McCormack,  Castletown Geoghegan (Capt)
11.  Hannah Core,  Raharney
12.  Denise McGrath,  Delvin
13.  Aoife Boyle,  Raharney
14.  Pamela Greville,  Raharney
15.  Megan Dowdall,  Clonkill

16.  Anna Weir,  Raharney
17.  Ellie Conway,  Castletown Geoghegan
18.  Aisling Egerton,  Clonkill
19.  Olivia Glynn,  St Munnas
20.  Michelle Buckley,  Cullion
21.  Roisín Scally,  Crookedwood
22.  Shannon Lynons,  St Brigids
23.  Emma Broughan,  Cullion
24.,  Elaine Finn,  Raharney
25.  Sheila McGrath,  St Munnas
26.  Meadbh Scally,  Clonkill
27.  Rebecca Croash,  Clonkill
28.  Emily McCabe,  Drumraney
29.  Aoife Doherty,  Raharney
30.  Ciara O’Looney,  Raharney
31.  Aoife Mullen,  Clonkill
32.  Lauryn Sheridan,  Castlepollard
33.  Aoife O’Malley,  Raharney
34.  Chloe Butler,  Drumraney
35. Jane Nagle,  Lough Lene  Gaels

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Camogie