Warning: Use of undefined constant PHP_MAX_INT - assumed 'PHP_MAX_INT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/sports35/public_html/new/clubwatch/cd/@ini/apis/gaa.php on line 82
2019 Club Iarmhi Golf Classic – Official Westmeath GAA website | GAA News & Results
Connect with us

Latest News

2019 Club Iarmhi Golf Classic

Many thanks to everyone who participated in and supported our annual golf classic held recently At Mullingar Golf Club. Congratulations to all prize winners in particular our overall champions Billy Moore, Tom Moore, Alan Mangan & Peter Leahy. Thanks to all our sponsors particularly our major sponsor Renault and to Mullingar golf club for their fantastic hospitality.


The winning team in the Renault Sponsored Club Iarmhi Golf classic. The Labour party sponsored team of Peter Leahy, Alan Mangan, Tom Moore and Billy Moore


2nd prize went to Newbrook Nursing Home sponsored team of Ber Chamber, Mary McCauley, John G Kelly And Carmel Maher


Non GUI prize went to the Coralstown/kinnegad Gaa Club sponsored team.

More in Latest News